My blog has moved!

In lieu of Marvelous Monday, I want to finally announce my new blog. I’ve been working on it for quite a while now and it’s been a bit of a struggle, but I’m so happy to finally be able to post it officially.

dearskim.com
dearskim.com
dearskim.com
dearskim.com
dearskim.com
dearskim.com

My blog is no longer Almost Giant, but is now Dear Skim. And has its own domain! Look at that. I think it reflects me a little bit more, and is a lot more personalized than this blog ever was.

I don’t expect all of you to follow me over there, but it would mean a great deal if you did. For everyone who did follow this blog, I am incredibly thankful for every follow, every like, and every encouraging comment. You guys have been kind of awesome.

You can still follow me on Bloglovin if that’s your thing 🙂 And as always, if you’re on Bloglovin, please let me know! I’d love to follow some more blogs.

Anyway! I hope to see some of you on dearskim.com.

– Sara

Leave a Reply

